Meet Our Team

Marc Shenkman

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Amini

President, Chief Operating Officer

Bryan Campbell

Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Brenda Perry

SVP of Finance & Controller

Denise Paulson

VP of Operations

Leif Johnson

SVP of Secondary Marketing

Benita Kessler

VP of Servicing

Jeremy Loveland

AVP of Conventional & Government Underwriting